1. Check the 2023 Stage48 Member Ranking Results, how did your Oshimen rank this year?

Kawamura Mahiro (Rottii) / 1st Gen

Discussion in 'Nogizaka46 Graduated Members' started by ~~kumako~~, Feb 20, 2012.

1. Seditious46

Seditious46 Next Girls

Oshimen:
    Higuchi Hina
    A diet? I am no expert, but when I look at her arms and legs, I'd say a diet is the last thing she needs.

• Like Like x 1
  2. Meltrandi

Meltrandi Kenkyuusei

Not good timing for Rotti hiatus.
    Zenith is starting to promote them through the korean media.

Zgirls will appear on Arirang Radio, Sound K. It will be streamed through Youtube and VLive, a popular app used by Kpop artists and groups.
    https://m.vlive.tv/video/134305

This would be a perfect oppertunity for Mahiro to showcase herself. I'm sure they would asked her about her former work in Nogizaka46.

Edit: Zgirls first korean media appearance today:
    [​IMG]

Shame Rotti wasn't there.

Last edited: Jun 21, 2019
  3. Meltrandi

Meltrandi Kenkyuusei

4. Meltrandi

Meltrandi Kenkyuusei

Attached Files:

5. Meltrandi

Meltrandi Kenkyuusei

Arirang uploaded Z-Girls live singing. The thai member Bell had to sing Mahiro's part because of her absent. Would like to see Rotti showing her singing skills!

if the video does not show watch the video here

6. Meltrandi

Meltrandi Kenkyuusei

The silence from Rotti worries me :cry::cry::cry::cry:

7. Meltrandi

Meltrandi Kenkyuusei

• Like Like x 2
  8. vshav

vshav Member

Oshimen:
    Sasaki Kotoko
    Just thought to tell you that I'm happy there's someone supporting Kawamura post-graduation as much as you @GuardiansOftheNebular . I believe she will appreciate it too if she is to watch this forum (not sure what's the chance but well)

• Like Like x 1
  9. welp

welp Next Girls

• Like Like x 1
  10. Meltrandi

Meltrandi Kenkyuusei

Thank you! <3 I just want the best for her and I still hope she will return to Z-Girls. If not, I'll looking forward to what path she might take ^^