1. Check the 2023 Stage48 Member Ranking Results, how did your Oshimen rank this year?

Stage48 Wiki - Organization & Discussion

Discussion in 'Announcements & News' started by aakun, Aug 3, 2010.

1. bonjourmarlene

bonjourmarlene Under Girls Wiki48 Editor

Oshimen:
    小林蘭
    Twitter:
    curioushitomi
    There is currently a Pim in BNK48 and one in CGM48 as well. But we've had that issue with Yokoyama Yui and Sato Shiori and still managed :^^;:

2. wlerin

wlerin Next Girls

Oshimen:
    Taniguchi Megu
    Pretty sure that's the same person. Some of the CGM48 members are included in the BNK48 list for some reason.

edit: Nevermind, I see the other one. BNK48 Trainee.

3. Lareriswen

Lareriswen Kenkyuusei

Mayhaps what @bonjourmarlene said would be best for all, having the "[[Praewa Suthamphong (Music)|Music]]" and then if people want to click further, they can be redirected to the correct member information page. I am an editor too (a bad one nonetheless) but I could try and help at least with changing the names to nickname basis following Marlene's example on BNK's Jiwaru DAYS page.. (As it already needs changes due to another editor mistakenly typing 'Sakura ni ki ni narou' for every participating members' page B-side section :^^;:

4. wlerin

wlerin Next Girls

Oshimen:
    Taniguchi Megu
    Oh, yeah, if we keep their full names (and nicknames) in the page title and just use their nicknames in display text that would eliminate my concern.

• Agree Agree x 1
  5. Shinga Kurukato

Shinga Kurukato Future Girls Wiki48 Editor

Oshimen:
    ALiMiRe (عليمير عبد الرحمن)
    • Like Like x 2
    • Winner Winner x 1
  6. Lareriswen

Lareriswen Kenkyuusei

That looks clean and easier to read. Thank you, hope we can continue doing this from now on.

• Agree Agree x 2
  7. FlowingColors

FlowingColors Future Girls

• Informative Informative x 1
  8. Shinga Kurukato

Oshimen: