1. Check the 2023 Stage48 Member Ranking Results, how did your Oshimen rank this year?

AKB48 Group Official Music Game (Read the 1st Post!)

Discussion in 'AKB48 News & Releases' started by MurasakiSora, Apr 28, 2015.

1. Princess Tutu

Princess Tutu Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    mutuotomu
    Twitter:
    Princess_Tutu95
    I'm sorry, I'm pretty new to this game and I don't know what is "Oshi Event" ^^" I'm looking for some strong Paruru so I'm very interested in this new event *__* Can somebody explain it to me?

2. lionel90

lionel90 Under Girls

Twitter:
    Lionel_90
    Basically you will fight against all the players with the same oshi (the girl set as their profile photo) as you.
    Is there another need to precise that the more popular the girl is, the fiercer it is to compete.
    In your case, the Paruru fan are hella strong contenders.

Last edited: Jul 25, 2015
  3. Monique

Monique Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    matsuijurina
    Sorry for asking here.. I can't open my lesson menu.. I want to know, to upgrade ピンクワンピース.ver ☆4 to ☆5, does it need the same costume or not? So, to upgrade that ☆4 to ☆6 we need 2 same costume? Thanks a lot :)

4. Mimi

Mimi Kenkyuusei

In other words, if you plan on sleeping and eating and don't have tons of gems to use, you don't stand a chance. :p

5. Princess Tutu

Princess Tutu Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    mutuotomu
    Twitter:
    Princess_Tutu95
    Oh, fantastic! Sounds great, thank you very much ;)

Ahahahaha :^^;::^^;::^^;:
    I'm worried for one of my friends who have Mayuyu X°°D

6. avalanste

avalanste Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    takayamakazumi
    Prepare to use 50 gems for oshi event if your oshi is a senbatsu member.
    And another 50 gems for 50 dasu to upgrade.

I think intimacy is important as well, if your oshi's intimacy is high, her performance boost will be pushed further which will ultimately affect ranking.

7. ShinN

ShinN Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    shimazakiharuka
    50 gems are enough to reach top 100 or top 7?