How do you remember all names?

Discussion in 'General AKB48 Discussion' started by Haru-chan, Aug 18, 2007.

1. Kay

Kay Kenkyuusei

I'm new to ABK48 and it took me three watches of AKBINGO to remember one member's name (Takahashi Minami). I have a long way to go, but now that I'm getting more and more into AKB48, I'll be working hard to learn their names~

Hello, everyone, BTW. This is my first post!

Kay

2. katastr0phical1

katastr0phical1 Kenkyuusei

Hello and welcome! Find the Arrivals & Departures post below. It's a great way to say Hello and most everyone follows it too! I found this forum just a few months back and it's been amazing. There's everything AKB you'd ever need here. Hope you enjoy!

Arrivals & Departures:
    http://stage48.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=13

3. Kay

Kay Kenkyuusei

Nice, I'll be post in there next. Thank you!

Kay

4. caedus

caedus Kenkyuusei

For me, I think by watching a lot of their shows. Also watching the making of Majisuka Gakuen. That was really helpful.

5. ra-nyan

ra-nyan Kenkyuusei

I pretty much know all 48 AKB members names, though I still forget some from time to time :^^;: , and about 6 SKE and 9 SDN and 3 AKB RS(miniskirt no yosei unit)..(LoL I know more SDN members than SKE)..

Well I've been a fan for more than a year now so I know the old members way back (I was an S48 lurker then).. I started by watching variety shows like AKBINGO then mostly shonichi LoDs because all the members from respective teams are present.. Then there's the general election from last year and this year so I watched those and the great Budoukan Shuffle helped a bit too.. And then we have S48 forum.. Whenever I see a girl that I don't recognize in one of the S48 member's sig or avi, I ask them who it is and then go to that girl's respective thread and learn more..

6. Kay

Kay Kenkyuusei

What is a Shonichi LoD? Is it a TV show? If so, I want to start watching it to help me learn the member's names.

Kay

7. ra-nyan

ra-nyan Kenkyuusei