1. Check the 2023 Stage48 Member Ranking Results, how did your Oshimen rank this year?

The STAGE48 post dump

Discussion in 'The STAGE48 Lobby' started by Kyobu, Jun 4, 2007.

1. karles48

karles48 Member Stage48 Donor

Re: THE STAGE48 post dump!

Yeah, Doctor Who, great series...!!! The problem is that none of the TV channels here broadcasted all the series so they appear from time to time on a random channel (and often at murdeous timetables)... :cry:

2. Seagull

Seagull Kenkyuusei

ah Doctor Who <3
    i watched all the 5 seasons right in time for the 6th one, downloading the first one right now *_* i'm so looking forward to see it, heard a lot of it (mostly about how mindfucked people got when they watched it XD)

and talking about favourite doctor, mine have to be 10, David Tennant is just amazing and i loved him as a doctor, i do love 9 and 11 too (Matt Smith is awesome too <3) but there's something about David as the doctor that makes me love him the most. : D

3. wendychi

wendychi Member

Oshimen:
    Masumoto Kira

omg it's the series finale right now and I'm just like GHREIOGHEROGHIER WHAT'S EVEN GOING ON!!!

also I'm kind of feeling unenthusiastic about watching the rest now. But it's not really because of the eleventh doctor, it's because of amy :( she's too great.

P.S. oh my god I am so tired.

4. issa

issa Kenkyuusei

ISN'T SHE ;___;.
    I am totally in love with Amy Pond. Yup.

Anyway, I just watched the first episode of S6.
    That was. Amazing. Idk what that even was. But yes. Amazing.

5. wendychi

wendychi Member

Oshimen:
    Masumoto Kira

fuck lol
    one of my biggest fears (don't even laugh at me, I'm serious) are greys. not so much aliens in general, just... yeah. that alien in the series premiere, CLOSE ENOUGH. I almost started crying since I'm sitting in the dark lol. I hate my life.