Single AKB48 26th [Manatsu no Sounds Good] 12/05/23

Discussion in 'AKB48 News & Releases' started by Tomokazu, Mar 24, 2012.

1. kimunlimited

kimunlimited Member Stage48 Donor

Oshimen:
    taniguchimegu
    [yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R95-lGUoptA[/yt]

So..so short.. >.<

2. maskedapple

maskedapple Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    kawaeirina

yea .. i re-watched the previews several times to try to find out where miichan went ..

well i think she'll appear in the full PV

3. oddball

oddball Member

Obviously the first one to be 'shot' by, whatever it was that did it....... :cry:

poor Miichan, she's not the only one either really.......

4. hikki

hikki Kenkyuusei

The one thing that bugs me whenever I look at the news clip is whoever is hopping on one of the other ladies cowboy style trying to do CPR. I mean, WTF... didn't they work with the Sekijuuji last year.

Sorry, I've been an instructor for ages, so I always cringe when I see it being done horribly wrong.

5. karles48

karles48 Member Stage48 Donor

[bow]
    [bow]
    I had to post it... :cry:
    [​IMG]

6. Ehee

Ehee Kenkyuusei

complete version http://www.yinyuetai.com/video/398619
    or
    [youku]http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XMzg0NDY5MDc2.html[/youku]
    SPOILERS
    time travel or teleportation? [think] cyborg mayuyu survive the chaos?time rift? but not for long and then everybody........? confused :hmm:

7. Llewella

Llewella Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    kashiwagiyuki
    ^ I watched it with sound, but I don't understand much either :p

8. Discothèque

Discothèque Member

Oshimen:
    anaichihiro
    Twitter:
    _ohmyArin
    What the hell? they killed everyone?? except for Karen... phew. It was pretty fun though :D

the scene at the end was kind of nice when they were all in the white dresses

9. hikki

hikki Kenkyuusei

Man, no ice cream lady this time around...

Seemed like one big cluster; interested to see how the full video turns out.