1. Check the 2023 Stage48 Member Ranking Results, how did your Oshimen rank this year?

Anything48 FANS IN THE U.S.???

Discussion in '48 Group Fans Worldwide' started by Zealotan, Dec 9, 2011.

1. Zealotan

Zealotan Kenkyuusei

I am originally from Malaysia. I am really desperate to find ANY fans here in the U.S., particularly Utah, to share my interest with.
    For now, ANYONE IN THE U.S. ?!!?!?!?!!!! :angry:

2. Fate21

Fate21 Guest

Hi, just joined the site and Im a newbie fan too. I live in U.S in Florida. But omg I cannot believe no one has posted in this thread and all the other countries have lots of posts. Is there no fans for U.S....? This is sad. Well just wanted to let you know your not alone. :)

3. Silenka

Silenka Future Girls Retired Staff

I live in the US (Ohio). I bet there aren't many fans here...

4. ChocolateMochii

ChocolateMochii Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    aliciachanzia
    lol i didnt know we had region forums , I live in Illinois

5. sangackt

sangackt Kenkyuusei

Southern California (close to LA). I was thinking of setting up a meet for people collecting 48 Group merchandise (especially photos) so we could maybe trade with each other. I guess this isn't the thread, but I know many live around LA. There were many at the AKB concert in LA years ago. Where are they?! [shock]

6. aduck8myshoes

aduck8myshoes Kenkyuusei

I'm in Wisconsin. I'm thinking about doing an idol panel at my local anime convention just to try and meet other people who might be 48 fans, because I've only ever met one irl and that was by accident at Dragon*Con.

7. DivineIdolMayu

DivineIdolMayu Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    mutuotomu
    I'm from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. Sadly, almost nobody there knows about the groups.

8. mooony

mooony Kenkyuusei

im studying in illinois currently, but i'm too embarrassed to ask if there are any 48 fans around...

9. admiraltolokus

admiraltolokus Kenkyuusei

Oklahoma has traded tornadoes for earthquakes