1. Check the 2023 Stage48 Member Ranking Results, how did your Oshimen rank this year?

Oya Shizuka's birthday messages

Discussion in 'Finished Projects' started by Blu-Cherri, Dec 18, 2009.

1. Blu-Cherri

Blu-Cherri Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    oyashizuka
    EDIT2: Here are pictures of the cover
    [​IMG]

my drawing of shiichan
    [​IMG]

and the present(Sorry for flash it's a phone tie thing with colourful puzzle pieces)
    [​IMG]

EDIT! Ok sorted my plan, could everyone please PM me a short message(english/whatever language is fine makes it look more international that way :D), their name and location and I'll put them in a giant birthday card :D
    This will hopefully be sent off on monday(or tuesday if need be) she might not receive it until the new year but it will still be a nice surprise for her I hope ^_^

I'd like to collect some messages together for shiichan's upcoming 18th but I've never done this before and would like some advice (and messages for her of course)
    It would be cool if we could include where each message is coming from, maybe with a photo??

I'd really love to do this for her and any input would be greatly appreciated. I plan on sending some funky sunglasses as a present as she seems to love those but again any ideas would be great!

2. Mr Waffle

Mr Waffle Stage48 Admin Staff Member Stage48 Admin

Oshimen:
    Aki-P
    Twitter:
    mrwaffle48
    Maybe you should include more information (eg who she is since I have nfi) and when her birthday is? I just looked and there's only 10 days left, you don't have much time to do it, especially since the postal services will be busy with christmas. You'll have to send it express, I would send first thing Monday morning...

3. Blu-Cherri

Blu-Cherri Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    oyashizuka