1. Check the 2023 Stage48 Member Ranking Results, how did your Oshimen rank this year?

SKE48 Fanfic: Knives and Forks - Prologue

Discussion in 'The STAGE48 Theatre' started by cometerz48, Jun 11, 2014.

1. cometerz48

cometerz48 Kenkyuusei

Hello, if you are familiar with some fanfics around the net you probably (or more likely 'hopefully') noticed my username as a writer. Yes, I am one and it's my first time I'm posting fanfic in stage48. Well, I kinda see that this place is a bit lacking of fanfic, and therefore I think I'll add one.

Various pairings will be swirling around as the story goes, so don't worry if you can't sense your favorite pairings around. They will pop out in some way :D

enjoy~ and sorry for the bad English. I will be waiting for your feedbacks, minna~

Knives and Forks - Prologue
    The heat in the room was hot enough to melt butter in less than five minutes; luckily the ventilator and the fan did a good job of cooling the entire room. But, nobody was relaxing or stopping to take a breath. Everyone is always busy here.

“Table seven: One Linguine with Cuttlefish Sauce, one Swordfish and Sweet Pepper soup, one Fish Vol au Vent, and one Tuna tart!” yelled the head chef from his table with the order slip in her hand.

“YES CHEF!” we synced together with no stopping.

“Takanayagi, where’s the Chicken Brochette I ordered five minutes ago?” yelled the chef when I pulled it out of the cooling rack.

“Coming in thirty seconds!” I yelled back. I put the food on the plate and drizzled the sauce neatly before handing it to the Head Chef which then she tap the bell to let the waiter know that it’s ready.

“I want one Hot Apricots with ‘Cream’ and Cherry Soup for table twelve!”yelled the head chef again.

“YES CHEF!!”