STUDIO48 - Major Reconstruction 2013

Discussion in 'General AKB48 Discussion' started by haruna_hamasaki, Dec 7, 2012.

1. haruna_hamasaki

haruna_hamasaki Senbatsu Staff Member Studio48 Admin

(Admins, I hope this is right section for this thread.) :hehe:

Hello.
    I bet all of you must already know that I own STUDIO48 and it's hosted under same server as STAGE48.
    I've been managing S48 for almost 5 years already and thousands of people visited it everyday.
    I would like to say BIG THANK YOUs for visiting and contributing. Only God can pay your kindness. [angel]

Therefore,
    I would like to make STUDIO48 the most convenience lyrics site ever on earth ( :^O^: ) - MY BIG WISH!
    I plan to make the interface the most simplest ever. So, I want to drop all other pages and only leave 'lyrics index' and 'contact me'. The 48 legacy is getting bigger and their releases are extremely huge day by day, month by month, year by year.

Before I make my decision, I want to read your opinions, dear STAGE48-ers. Help me giving your great ideas and lets make MY BIG WISH a dream comes true! [blush]

:cute: :cute: :cute:

2. honeysenpai

honeysenpai Kenkyuusei

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VtwbMs_9WYk
    Twitter:
    missingno15
    I don't have an opinion but I'd like to thank you for your efforts and thank you for staying with AKB for such a long time in order to keep running an essential source for foreign AKB fans.

3. moomookan

moomookan Member Wiki48 Editor

Oshimen:
    Yamauchi Mizuki, Yagi Toa
    I love the way its organized now. Its so easy to see the set list for the stages. When I was trying to find which song from each stage was my favorite, thats where I went.

But as long as Stage48 Wiki exists I can still find that stuff out. But still, I like the current organization :)

4. Kinenbi

Kinenbi Member Stage48 Donor

Twitter:
    kinenbi