1. Check the 2023 Stage48 Member Ranking Results, how did your Oshimen rank this year?

What is your job/occupation?

Discussion in 'The STAGE48 Lobby' started by foojason, Aug 7, 2007.

1. foojason

foojason Kenkyuusei

I know Tara is an English school teacher in Japan, qilver seems like an office worker in a cubicle somewhere?, Ayla works at Target, and Datalanche works as a computer guy at a school. And for myself, I'm currently a college student and I work as a librarian at my school, giving me total access to the internet and the Stage48 forum. :twisted:

So what type of job do you guys have?

2. Gloworm

Gloworm Kenkyuusei

I fix planes in the Air Force. :confused: Usually when there's nothing broke I visit here, makes time go by a little faster. :lol:

3. Eririn

Eririn Kenkyuusei

I'm a simple student, not yet work… ;_;

4. arrowisland

arrowisland Kenkyuusei

^ I'm actually more of a street beggar these days :p Bored, frustrated yet often amused English teacher on the side. Haha.

5. Tales

Tales Kenkyuusei

I'm also a student now, Engineering student.

6. foojason

foojason Kenkyuusei

I actually wanted to join the Air Force a few years back, but my parents stopped me from doing it.

That's fine. I always say school comes before work...well, I don't really say that :p

Haha, having a mid-life crisis already? :p

Cool, dude. I hear Engineering is really tough. Stick to it and you'll make a lot of moola!

Lol!

7. arrowisland

arrowisland Kenkyuusei

I like to think of it as an "AKB crisis."

8. Nessy

Nessy Kenkyuusei

I work at Quizno's Sandwiches...it's alright, really easy, just a tad boring. But whatever, it's $$$. I certainly won't be working food service once I am out of school.
    (If anyone lives in the Chicago area, stop on by, I'll pretend you're my cousin and give you the family discount [25% off] on your sandwich. :lol: )

Speaking of, I'm also a highschool student. Senior year! OH EIGHT.

9. Gloworm

Gloworm Kenkyuusei